• When a person is removed from the group, he loses access to the chat and group cards that he did not create.

  • If the group has cards that this person created, then he will still have access to these cards

Removing a person from a group by the group administrator

  1. Open the group properties

  2. Select the Members or Guests section, depending on the role of the person you want to remove

  3. Click on the delete icon

  4. Confirm the removal of the person

Did this answer your question?